please try again.

Biodiesel

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
Product
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Number of views:
1000
Project description
Parameters

BioGTS® Biodiesel biodiesel process produces renewable biodiesel. A wide selection of production materials: for example, waste biomass oil and grease from food processing plants, restaurants and municipal solid waste, oily parts separated from biological waste, wastewater, sewage sludge, and animal and fish processing and production Waste oil and fat, as well as other biomass oils. The biodiesel produced by BioGTS® biodiesel process is suitable for ordinary diesel motor vehicles, and can be used to generate electricity or used in heating and / or cooling systems. Biodiesel can be used 100% alone or mixed with petrochemical diesel.

Biodiesel is suitable for ordinary diesel motor vehicles, and can also be used as energy for power generation, cooling or heating systems

Biodiesel is a clean energy source. Compared with petrochemical fuel, it can effectively reduce greenhouse gas emissions by 80%, volatile organic compounds by 70% and particulate matter by 50%.

Biodiesel and ordinary petrochemical diesel fuel contain the same energy and similar properties

Like petrochemical diesel, biodiesel can be used in winter after treatment

 

BioGTS® has developed a new and more cost-effective technology for the production of biodiesel for the treatment of waste oil and fat. The production cost of BioGTS® Biodiesel is only a small part of the selling price of petrochemical diesel or fuel oil. The payback period of BioGTS® biodiesel plant is very short, usually only 1-3 years. BioGTS® biodiesel technology does not use purified water and consumes very few chemicals, so operating costs are low.

 

The BioGTS® biodiesel process uses a cost-effective modular reactor. This reaction tank structure makes the on-site installation and commissioning of the biodiesel plant very fast, and according to customer requirements, the reaction tank can be quickly expanded. Another major advantage of BioGTS® biodiesel technology is a variety of raw material options. It can use low-quality oil / fat, oil-water mixed waste oil and waste grease, such as waste oil waste grease and oily waste in grease traps and wastewater.

The BioGTS® biodiesel process uses a cost-effective factory prefabricated reactor tank. This reaction tank structure requires a small land area, and the installation of the plug-in type makes it very fast to install and put into use, and it is convenient to expand the capacity, and the transportation cost is also very low. BioGTS "biodiesel biodiesel, the process uses continuous fully automated operation technology, easy to use.

Wide range of raw materials:
 > Waste biomass waste oil and waste fat from food processing plants, restaurants and municipal solid waste
 > Low-quality waste oil waste fat and / or oil-water mixed waste oil waste fat, such as collected from grease trap Grease trash. In the conventional esterification techniques, the raw materials can not contain any water
This new generation biodiesel production process to achieve zero water consumption, chemicals and consumes very little
 > conventional esterification techniques produce biodiesel required per 1 m3 Consumption of 3-4 cubic meters of pure water
High-cost-effective reaction tank structure reduces production costs
Short investment return period, generally only 1-3 years
High output, easy expansion --- Biodiesel daily output can reach 2000 50000 liters
Small area required: for example, 10x12 meters
Quick installation and start-up: 2-4 weeks
Easy to operate, continuous work, fully automated, remote monitoring

BioGTS® Biodiesel biodiesel process produces renewable biodiesel. A wide selection of production materials: for example, waste biomass oil and grease from food processing plants, restaurants and municipal solid waste, oily parts separated from biological waste, wastewater, sewage sludge, and animal and fish processing and production Waste oil and fat, as well as other biomass oils. The biodiesel produced by BioGTS® biodiesel process is suitable for ordinary diesel motor vehicles, and can be used to generate electricity or used in heating and / or cooling systems. Biodiesel can be used 100% alone or mixed with petrochemical diesel.


BioGTS® has developed a new and more cost-effective technology for the production of biodiesel for the treatment of waste oil and fat. The production cost of BioGTS® Biodiesel is only a small part of the selling price of petrochemical diesel or fuel oil. The payback period of BioGTS® biodiesel plant is very short, usually only 1-3 years. BioGTS® biodiesel technology does not use purified water and consumes very few chemicals, so operating costs are low.

 

The BioGTS® biodiesel process uses a cost-effective modular reactor. This reaction tank structure makes the on-site installation and commissioning of the biodiesel plant very fast, and according to customer requirements, the reaction tank can be quickly expanded. Another major advantage of BioGTS® biodiesel technology is a variety of raw material options. It can use low-quality oil / fat, oil-water mixed waste oil and waste grease, such as waste oil waste grease and oily waste in grease traps and wastewater.

 

Biodiesel is suitable for ordinary diesel motor vehicles, and can also be used as energy for power generation, cooling or heating systems

Biodiesel is a clean energy source. Compared with petrochemical fuel, it can effectively reduce greenhouse gas emissions by 80%, volatile organic compounds by 70% and particulate matter by 50%.

Biodiesel and ordinary petrochemical diesel fuel contain the same energy and similar properties

Like petrochemical diesel, biodiesel can be used in winter after treatment

 

 


The BioGTS® biodiesel process uses a cost-effective factory prefabricated reactor tank. This reaction tank structure requires a small land area, and the installation of the plug-in type makes it very fast to install and put into use, and it is convenient to expand the capacity, and the transportation cost is also very low. BioGTS "biodiesel biodiesel, the process uses continuous fully automated operation technology, easy to use.

 


Wide range of raw materials:
 > Waste biomass waste oil and waste fat from food processing plants, restaurants and municipal solid waste
 > Low-quality waste oil waste fat and / or oil-water mixed waste oil waste fat, such as collected from grease trap Grease trash. In the conventional esterification techniques, the raw materials can not contain any water
This new generation biodiesel production process to achieve zero water consumption, chemicals and consumes very little
 > conventional esterification techniques produce biodiesel required per 1 m3 Consumption of 3-4 cubic meters of pure water
High-cost-effective reaction tank structure reduces production costs
Short investment return period, generally only 1-3 years
High output, easy expansion --- Biodiesel daily output can reach 2000 50000 liters
Small area required: for example, 10x12 meters
Quick installation and start-up: 2-4 weeks
Easy to operate, continuous work, fully automated, remote monitoring

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Copyright © 2020 bio energy (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. All Rights ReservedWebsite construction of Shanghai ICP No. 10247982-1

现在的位置:
首页
>
>
生物柴油

生物柴油

BioGTS®碧奥科技生物柴油工艺生产可再生生物柴油。生产原料选择广泛:如,来自食品加工厂、餐馆及城市生活垃圾中的废弃生物质食用油和油脂,生物垃圾、废水、下水道垃圾污泥中分离出的含油部分。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
产品展示
数量
-
+
库存:
1
浏览量:
1000
项目描述
参数

BioGTS®碧奥科技生物柴油工艺生产可再生生物柴油。生产原料选择广泛:如,来自食品加工厂、餐馆及城市生活垃圾中的废弃生物质食用油和油脂,生物垃圾、废水、下水道垃圾污泥中分离出的含油部分,动物和鱼类加工生产中的废油废脂,还有其它的生物质油。BioGTS®碧奧科技生物柴油工艺所生产的生物柴油适用于普通柴油机动车,可用来发电或用在制热和/或制冷系统。生物柴油可以100%单独使用或和石化柴油混合使用。

生物柴油适用于普通柴油机动车,也可用作发电,制冷或制热系统的能源

生物柴油是清洁能源,与石化机动车燃料相比,能有效降低80%的温室气体排放,70%的挥发性有机化合物的排放和50%的颗粒物排放

生物柴油与普通石化柴油燃料所含能量相同,性质相似

如同石化柴油一样,生物柴油经过处理也可以在冬季使用

 

BioGTS®碧奥科技针对废油废脂的处理,研发出全新的更具成本效益的技术用于生物柴油的生产。BioGTS®碧奥生物柴油的生产成本仅仅是石化柴油或燃油销售价格的一小部分。BioGTS®碧奥生物柴油厂的投资回报期很短,通常只有1-3年。BioGTS®碧奥生物柴油技术不使用纯净水,消耗的化学物质也非常少,因此运营成本低。

 

BioGTS®碧奥科技生物柴油工艺采用高成本效益的模块式反应罐。这种反应罐结构使生物柴油厂的现场安装和投入使用的速度非常快,并且根据客户要求,反应罐可以快捷扩容。BioGTS®碧奥生物柴油技术的另一大优势是多种原材料选择,可以利用低品质油/脂,油水混合的废油废脂,如隔油池和废水中的废油废脂和含油垃圾。

BioGTS®碧奥科技生物柴油工艺采用高成本效益的工厂预制反应罐。这种反应罐结构所需用地面积很小,安插式安装使其安装和投入使用的速度都非常快,而且方便扩容,运输成本也很低。BioGTS"碧奥科技生物柴油,工艺采用连续全自动化操作技术,易于使用。

原材料选择范围广:
 >来自食品加工厂、餐馆及城市生活垃圾中的废弃生物质废油废脂
 >低品质废油废脂和/或油水混合的废油废脂,如从隔油池收集的油脂垃圾。而在传统酯化技术中,原材料是不能含任何水分的
这种新一代生物柴油生产工艺实现了零耗水量,并且消耗的化学物质非常少
 >传统酯化技术生产每1立方米生物柴油需消耗3-4立方米纯净水
高成本效益的反应罐结构,降低生产成本
投资回报周期短,一般只需1-3年
高产量,易扩容---生物柴油日产量可达2000-50000 升
所需使用面积少:例如,10x12米
快速安插式安装和启动: 2-4周
易于操作,连续工作,全自动化,远程监控

BioGTS®碧奥科技生物柴油工艺生产可再生生物柴油。生产原料选择广泛:如,来自食品加工厂、餐馆及城市生活垃圾中的废弃生物质食用油和油脂,生物垃圾、废水、下水道垃圾污泥中分离出的含油部分,动物和鱼类加工生产中的废油废脂,还有其它的生物质油。BioGTS®碧奧科技生物柴油工艺所生产的生物柴油适用于普通柴油机动车,可用来发电或用在制热和/或制冷系统。生物柴油可以单独使用或和石化柴油混合使用。


BioGTS®碧奥科技针对废油废脂的处理,研发出全新的更具成本效益的技术用于生物柴油的生产。BioGTS®碧奥生物柴油的生产成本仅仅是石化柴油或燃油销售价格的一小部分。BioGTS®碧奥生物柴油厂的投资回报期很短,通常只有1-3年。BioGTS®碧奥生物柴油技术不使用纯净水,消耗的化学物质也非常少,因此运营成本低。

 

BioGTS®碧奥科技生物柴油工艺采用高成本效益的模块式反应罐。这种反应罐结构使生物柴油厂的现场安装和投入使用的速度非常快,并且根据客户要求,反应罐可以快捷扩容。BioGTS®碧奥生物柴油技术的另一大优势是多种原材料选择,可以利用低品质油/脂,油水混合的废油废脂,如隔油池和废水中的废油废脂和含油垃圾。

 

生物柴油适用于普通柴油机动车,也可用作发电,制冷或制热系统的能源

生物柴油是清洁能源,与石化机动车燃料相比,能有效降低80%的温室气体排放,70%的挥发性有机化合物的排放和50%的颗粒物排放

生物柴油与普通石化柴油燃料所含能量相同,性质相似

如同石化柴油一样,生物柴油经过处理也可以在冬季使用

 

 


BioGTS®碧奥科技生物柴油工艺采用高成本效益的工厂预制反应罐。这种反应罐结构所需用地面积很小,安插式安装使其安装和投入使用的速度都非常快,而且方便扩容,运输成本也很低。BioGTS"碧奥科技生物柴油,工艺采用连续全自动化操作技术,易于使用。

 


原材料选择范围广:
 >来自食品加工厂、餐馆及城市生活垃圾中的废弃生物质废油废脂
 >低品质废油废脂和/或油水混合的废油废脂,如从隔油池收集的油脂垃圾。而在传统酯化技术中,原材料是不能含任何水分的
这种新一代生物柴油生产工艺实现了零耗水量,并且消耗的化学物质非常少
 >传统酯化技术生产每1立方米生物柴油需消耗3-4立方米纯净水
高成本效益的反应罐结构,降低生产成本
投资回报周期短,一般只需1-3年
高产量,易扩容---生物柴油日产量可达2000-50000 升
所需使用面积少:例如,10x12米
快速安插式安装和启动: 2-4周
易于操作,连续工作,全自动化,远程监控

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

Copyright©2020碧奥能源(上海)有限公司  版权所有沪ICP备10247982-1号